Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

 

 
 

Trish Gibson, PHR, SHRM-CP
President

tgibson@shatrshield.com
(704) 216-2201

 

 

                     




Erin R. Kwon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
President -Elect
 

erin@adepthrmsolutions.com
(855) 476-4357 ext. 700

 



 

 Robyn Crigger
Co-Vice President / Member Education & HRCI Certification

rcrigger@compasscareer.com

 704-849-2500

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Kisha Boyd-Clyburn 
Vice President / Membership and Retention

 Kisha.BoydClyburn@cpcc.edu 

 

  

 

 

 



 

  

Tracy Worthey
Secretary

taworthe@uncc.edu

 

 

 



 

Alex Wilson

Treasurer 

alexwilson@carolina.rr.com

(704) 618-4041

 

 

 

 



 

Lacy Gabor

Past-President

lacy.gabor@gmfinancial.com

(704) 632-6014

 



     

Jennifer Golynsky, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CHRS

Co-Vice President / Member Education & HRCI Certification

jgolynsky@wkdickson.com

704-334-5348

 

 

 

 

 



 

Andrea Merriman
President / Rowan County HRA

admerriman@windstream.net
 (980) 622-8716           

 




 

 

 Andrea Campbell, SPHR
Director / College Relations

acampbell@sherpallc.com
(704) 574-2681

 

 



 

 

 

 Letitia Smith
Director /Diversity

lsmith@charlotteobserver.com


  


 

 




 

 

 

Matt Sadinsky 
Director / Governmental Affairs

matt.sadinsky@prepintl.com
(704) 752-6414

 

 

 



 

  

Rick Ferretti
Director / Non-Dues Revenue & SHRM Foundation

rferretti@ascendoresources.com
(704) 288-9687

 

 



  

Linda Dillingham 
Director / Public Relations

ldillingham@kemper.com

704-423-5902

 

 



 

 

 

 Ashley Lesko, PhD

Director / Workforce Readiness

ashley@squarepegsolutions.org

Owner, Square Peg Solution Consulting

 


 

 

 

 

 

 



 


 




Marc Cochran

Director at Large / Co-SMA Liaison

marc.cochran@irco.com

(704) 305-9624

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 Tion Askew

Director at Large/ Co-SMA Liaison

tion.askew@irco.com

704-589-3912

 

 



 

Shay Prosser

Military Liaison

shay@myperspecta.com

(704) 516-4806

 



 

  



 

Marla King, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director at Large/ Webmaster

marlaking2015@bellsouth.net

(980) 406-1214



 




 

 

 
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal