Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about and register for our upcoming events.. Some events may be open for advance online registration and/or require non-member reservation purchase. Click on  the event name below to view more details about the individual event.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Lean for Human Resource Professions- Applying the Fundamentals
5/3/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
5/4/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
CASHRM Lunch and Program
5/14/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
LakeNormanHR - May Event
5/15/2018
Location: Cornelius    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
LakeNormanHR - May Event

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
6/1/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
CASHRM Lunch and Program
6/11/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
 
CASHRM Member Engagement Experience
6/11/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
LakeNormanHR - June Event
6/19/2018
Location: Mooresville    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 pm
LakeNormanHR - June Event

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CASHRM and Atrium Health Cosponsor: Mental Health First Aid
6/20/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
7/13/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
LakeNormanHR - July Event
7/17/2018
Location: Cornelius    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
LakeNormanHR - July Event

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
8/3/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal