Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about and register for our upcoming events.. Some events may be open for advance online registration and/or require non-member reservation purchase. Click on  the event name below to view more details about the individual event.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
LakeNormanHR - October Event
10/16/2018
Location: Mooresville    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
LakeNormanHR - October Event

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
11/2/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
CASHRM Breakfast and Program
11/5/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 7:30 to 9:00AM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
LakeNormanHR - November Event
11/13/2018
Location: Cornelius    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
LakeNormanHR - November Event

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
CASHRM and Atrium Health Cosponsor: Mental Health First Aid
12/6/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Charlotte Area HR Career Transition Group
12/7/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE: CASHRM Holiday Social
12/10/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal