Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 Board of Directors

 

 


Erin R. Kwon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
President

erin@adepthrmsolutions.com
(855) 476-4357 ext. 700

 



 

 Kisha Boyd-Clyburn 
President  Elect

 Kisha.BoydClyburn@cpcc.edu 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Michele Jean-Jumueau
Vice President / Membership and Retention

michele.jean-jumeau@cms.k12.nc.us

 

  

 

 

 



 

  

Ange Clewis
Secretary

aclewis@serc1.org


 

 

 



 

Alex Wilson

Treasurer 

alexwilson@carolina.rr.com

(704) 618-4041

 

 

 

 



 

Trish Gibson, PHR, SHRM-CP
Past President

tgibson@shatrshield.com
(704) 216-2201

 



     

Jennifer Golynsky, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CHRS

Vice President / Member Education & Certification

jgolynsky@wkdickson.com

704-334-5348

 

 

 

 

 



 

Andrea Merriman
President / Rowan County HRA

admerriman@windstream.net
 (980) 622-8716           

 




 

Tracy Worthey
Director / College Relations

trustworthey@hotmail.com

 

 



 

 

 

 Letitia Smith
Director /Diversity

lsmith@charlotteobserver.com


  


 

 




 

Meredith Jefferies

Director, Government Affairs

meredith@alexanderricks.com



 

 

Matt Sadinsky 
Director / Community Outreach

matt.sadinsky@prepintl.com
(704) 752-6414

 

 

 



 

  

Melody Barrows, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director / Non-Dues Revenue & SHRM Foundation

mbarrows@onedigital.com

 

 



Barbara Duncan
Director / Non-Dues Revenue & SHRM Foundation

barbarlynduncan@gmail.com

 


 

 



 

 

 

Linda Dillingham 
Director / Public Relations

ldillingham@kemper.com

704-423-5902


 

 

 

 

 

 



 


 Ashley Lesko, PhD

Director / Workforce Readiness

ashley@squarepegsolutions.org

Owner, Square Peg Solution Consulting

 





 Tion Askew

Director at Large/ Co-SMA Liaison

tion.askew@irco.com

704-589-3912

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 Candi West

Director at Large/ Co-SMA Liaison

Talent Bridge

 

 



 

Shay Prosser

Military Liaison

shay@myperspecta.com

(704) 516-4806

 



 

 



 

Marla King, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director at Large/ Webmaster

marlaking2015@gmail.com

(980) 406-1214



 




 

 

 
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal